photo-1470339128399-7ecf082f72ab.jpeg

EAT LOCAL:

 

PASADENA & GLENDALE


Breakfast

Marston's | 151 E Walnut St, Pasadena | marstonsrestaurant.com

Lucky Boy Drive-In | 640 S Arroyo Pkwy, Pasadena | luckyboyburgers.com

Foxy's Restaurant | 206 w Colorado St, Glendale | foxysglendale.com

Wild Oak Cafe | 3111 E Chevy Chase Dr, Glendale | wildoakcafe.com


Lunch

True Food Kitchen  | 168 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena | truefoodkitchen.com

Harlowe's French Dip | 43 E Union St, Pasadena | harlowesfrenchdip.com

Pie 'n Burger | 913 E California Blvd, Pasadena |

Carousel Restaurant | 304 N Brand Blvd, Glendale | carouselrestaurant.com

Shake Shack | 252 S Brand Blvd, Glendale | shakeshack.com

Sabz & Olive | 107 E Broadway, Glendale | sabzandolive.com


Dinner

Union Restaurant | 37 E Union St, Pasadena | unionpasadena.com

Ración | 119 W Green St, Pasadena | racionrestaurant.com

Der Wolfskopf German Beer Hall | 72 N Fair Oaks Ave, Pasadena | derwolfskopf.com

President Thai Restaurant | 498 S Rosemead Blvd, Pasadena | president-thai.com

Bourbon Steak | 237 S Brand Blvd, Glendale | michaelmina.net

We're Pouring |  524 E Glendale Blvd, Glendale | werepouring.com

The Oak & Vine | 117 E Harvard St, Glendale| theoakandvine.com


Cocktails & BEER

Magnolia House | 492 S Lake Ave, Pasadena | themaghouse.com

White Horse Lounge | 41 S De Lacey Ave, Pasadena | whitehorsepasadena.com

The Famous | 154 S Brand Blvd, Glendale

The Capri Lounge | 1134 N Pacific Ave, Glendale 

Glendale Tap | 4227 Glendale Blvd, Glendale | glendaletap.com


Copa Vida | 70 S Raymond Ave, Pasadena | copa-vida.com

Philz Coffee | 252 S Brand Blvd, Glendale | philzcoffee.com

Coffee & Tea